Our Team


Our Leaders

Sonya Douglas

Sonya McKillop
President

Sonya@mckillopinsurance.com

Bruce McKillop

Bruce McKillop
VP of Business Development

bruce@mckillopinsurance.com

 

Gail Leuzinger

Gail Leuzinger
Insurance Manager

gail@mckillopinsurance.com

Carrie Johnson
Registry Manager

carrie@mckillopinsurance.com


Our Account Executives

Heather Hunford-Burton

Heather Hunford-Burton
Account Executive

heather@mckillopinsurance.com

Frank Killinger

Frank Killinger
Account Executive

frank@mckillopinsurance.com

Frank Killinger

Cam Cervo
Account Executive

cam@mckillopinsurance.com

Krissy Laurie

Krissy Laurie
Account Executive

krissy@mckillopinsurance.com


Our Support Representatives

Jeannie Kryzanowski

Jeannie Kryzanowski
Customer Service Representative

jeannie@mckillopinsurance.com

Louise Peacock

Louise Peacock
Customer Service Representative

Louise@mckillopinsurance.com

Amanda Friesen

Amanda Friesen
Customer Service Representative

Amanda@mckillopinsurance.com

Celina Supp

Celina Supp
Customer Service Representative

Celina@mckillopinsurance.com

Megan O’Toole

Megan O’Toole
Receptionist

megan@mckillopinsurance.com


Our Registry Professionals

Angela Bitschy

Angela Bitschy
Registry Professional

angela@mckillopinsurance.com

Janet Jacques

Janet Jacques
Registry Professional

janet@mckillopinsurance.com

May 17, 2012 at 1:48 am | by adminMcKillop