Our Team


Our Leaders

Sonya Douglas

Sonya McKillop
President Sonya@mckillopinsurance.com
Bruce McKillop

Bruce McKillop
VP of Business Development bruce@mckillopinsurance.com
Gail Leuzinger

Gail Leuzinger
Insurance Manager gail@mckillopinsurance.com

Carrie Johnson
Registry Manager carrie@mckillopinsurance.com

Our Account Executives

Heather Hunford-Burton

Heather Hunford-Burton
Account Executive heather@mckillopinsurance.com
Frank Killinger

Frank Killinger
Account Executive frank@mckillopinsurance.com
Frank Killinger

Shelley Honey
Account Executive shelley@mckillopinsurance.com
Krissy Laurie

Krissy Laurie
Account Executive krissy@mckillopinsurance.com
Valerie Burman

Valerie Burman
Account Executive valerie@mckillopinsurance.com
Jessica Cummins

Jessica Cummins
Account Executive jessica@mckillopinsurance.com

Our Support Representatives

Jeannie Kryzanowski

Jeannie Kryzanowski
Customer Service Representative jeannie@mckillopinsurance.com
Louise Peacock

Nadine Burnett
Customer Service Representative Nadine@mckillopinsurance.com
Amanda Friesen

Amanda Friesen
Customer Service Representative Amanda@mckillopinsurance.com
Sara Still

Sara Still
Receptionist sara@mckillopinsurance.com

Our Registry Professionals

Angela Bitschy

Angela Bitschy
Registry Professional angela@mckillopinsurance.com
Janet Jacques

Janet Jacques
Registry Professional janet@mckillopinsurance.com
Janet Jacques

Karen West
Registry Professoinal Karen@mckillopinsurance.com
May 17, 2012 at 1:48 am | by adminMcKillop