We have made temporary changes in our office in attempt to keep our staff safe and flatten the curve with the Corona Virus. Insurance business is closed to the public. You may contact your broker by email. See the "About Us" tab and view "Our Team" for individual and general email addresses. Or call our office and leave a message for a callback. We very much appreciate your business and hope to be able to see you again soon! Registry Business is still open to the public with REVISED HOURS - MON TO FRIDAY - 9AM TO 3PM. Note that driver's license and registration renewals have been extended and you don't have to renew until May 15th, 2020.

Our Team


Our Leaders

Sonya Douglas  

Sonya McKillop
President Sonya@mckillopinsurance.com
Bruce McKillop  

Bruce McKillop
VP of Business Development bruce@mckillopinsurance.com
 
Gail Leuzinger  

Gail Leuzinger
Insurance Manager gail@mckillopinsurance.com
  

Carrie Johnson
Registry Manager carrie@mckillopinsurance.com

Our Account Executives

Heather Hunford-Burton  

Heather Hunford-Burton
Account Executive heather@mckillopinsurance.com
Frank Killinger  

Frank Killinger
Account Executive frank@mckillopinsurance.com
Frank Killinger  

Shelley Honey
Account Executive shelley@mckillopinsurance.com
Krissy Laurie  

Krissy Laurie
Account Executive krissy@mckillopinsurance.com
Valerie Burman  

Valerie Burman
Account Executive valerie@mckillopinsurance.com

Our Support Representatives

Jeannie Kryzanowski  

Jeannie Kryzanowski
Customer Service Representative jeannie@mckillopinsurance.com
Louise Peacock  

Nadine Burnett
Customer Service Representative Nadine@mckillopinsurance.com
Amanda Friesen  

Amanda Friesen
Customer Service Representative Amanda@mckillopinsurance.com
Sarah Still  

Sarah Still
Receptionist sara@mckillopinsurance.com

Our Registry Professionals

Angela Bitschy  

Angela Bitschy
Registry Professional angela@mckillopinsurance.com
  

Janet Jacques
Registry Professional janet@mckillopinsurance.com
  

David McKillop
Registry Professoinal david@mckillopinsurance.com
May 17, 2012 at 1:48 am | by adminMcKillop